Compare Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection prices

Cheapest Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

The Nathan Drake collection is single player action adventure third person shooter video game collection. The collection includes remastered Uncharted Drake's fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception.

The Nathan Drake collection features all 3 of the Uncharted games. The games have a 1080p resolution and 60 frames per second. There is a feature called Photo mode which enables you to pause the game and to take a screenshot. There will be trophies to collect throughout the game. The collection will be for Playstation 4 only.



Uncharted: The Nathan drake collection features the trilogy of the first three games.

The first game in the series is Uncharted: Drake’s fortune, the game follows Nathan Drake a descendant of the explorer Francis Drake as he searches for the lost treasure of El Dorado. Joining Nathan is Elena Fisher and mentor Victor Sullivan.

The second in the series is Uncharted 2: Among thieves. The second game Follows Nathan as he tries to stop criminal Zoran Lazarevic from finding the Cintamani Stone, an artefact of great power, the stone is reported to give immortality to the person possessing it.

Uncharted 3: Drake’s deception follows Nathan Drake and Victor Sullivan as they try to find Atlantis of the sands.


  • Playstation 4
  • Single player
  • 1080p

Write a review

Cookie Policy | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Contact Us | Sitemap
This site works on an affiliate model and can make money via comission on sales made at retailers we have a relationship with. Click Here to read about how this works.
Copyright © 2020